Editorial Board

Stephanie Barrientos, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Nick Barter, Griffith University, Australia

Professor Jem Bendell, IFLAS, University of Cumbria, United Kingdom

David Cooperrider, The Fowler Center for Sustainable Value, Weatherhead School of Management, Case Western Reserve University, United States

Derick de Jongh, The Albert Luthuli Centre for Responsible Leadership, University of Pretoria, South Africa

Jonathan Doh, Villanova School of Business, United States

Mark Drewell, GRLI Foundation

R. Edward Freeman, The Darden School, University of Virginia, United States

Ronald E. Fry, Case Western Reserve University, United States

Kyoko Fukukawa, Bradford University School of Management, United Kingdom

Mary Gentile, University of Virginia Darden School of Business

Matthew Gitsham, Ashridge Business School, United Kingdom

Mark Glazebrook, Independent Consultant, Australia

Brad Googins, Boston College, United States

Jonathan Gosling, University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Andre Habisch, Katholische Universität Eichstätt, Germany

Jonas Haertle, PRME Secretariat

Linda Hancock, Deakin University, Australia

Debbie Haski-Leventhal, Macquarie Graduate School of Management, Australia

Adrian Henriques, Middlesex University Business School, United Kingdom

Dr Maria Theresia Humphries-Kil, Research and Community Associate School of Public Health & Psychosocial Studies Faculty of Health & Environmental Sciences Auckland University of Technology, New Zealand

Craig Mackenzie, University of Edinburgh Business School, United Kingdom

Daniel Malan, University of Stellenbosch Business School, South Africa

Malcolm McIntosh, Founding Editor, Journal of Corporate Citizenship, UK

Dr Liliane Mouan, Transnational Law Institute, The Dickson Poon School of Law, King's College London, United Kingdom

Jane Nelson, Harvard Kennedy School, United States

Ciaran O'Faircheallaigh, Griffith University, Australia

Jacob Park, Green Mountain College, United States

James Post, Boston University, United States

Juliet Roper, Waikato University, New Zealand

Vineeta Dutta Roy, Birla Institute of Management Technology, India

Dr Vrajlal Sapovadia, Dean of School of Business & Entrepreneurship American University of Nigeria, Nigeria

Tapan Sarker, Griffith University, Australia

Stefan Schaltegger, Leuphana University Lüneburg, Germany

Robert Sexty, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada

Laura Spence, Royal Holloway, University of London, United Kingdom

Rory Sullivan, University of Leeds, United Kingdom

Miho Taka, Centre for Trust, Peace and Social Relations, Coventry University

Cornis van der Lugt, Independent Consultant and Researcher

Dr. Amy Klemm Verbos, University of Wisconsin-Whitewater, United States

Steve Waddell, NetworkingAction, GOLDEN Ecosystems Labs, Complex Challenges Initiative, United States

Sandra Waddock, Boston College, United States

Oliver Williams, University of Notre Dame, United States

Masaru Yarime, University of Tokyo, Japan

Simon Zadek, Global Green Growth Institute, United Kingdom