Editorial Review Board

Dr. Guclu Atinc, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dr. Barry Barnes, Nova Southeastern University

Dr. Kenneth M. Baylor, Nova Southeastern University H. Wayne Huizenga School of Business and Entreprenuership, United States

Dr. Mohamed Behery, Menoufia University – Faculty of Commerce – Business Administration Department, Menoufia, Egypt.

Professor Bradley Bowden, Griffith University, Australia

Dr. Shawn Carraher, University of Texas at Dallas

Dr. Russell Clayton, Saint Leo University

Dr. Jack Deem, Kaplan University, United States

Dr. Jacqueline Einstein, University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth, United States

Dr. Robert Ford, University of Central Florida

Dr. Jane Whitney Gibson, Nova Southeastern University, USA, United States

Dr. Regina Greenwood, Nova Southeastern University

Dr. Mario Hayek, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dr. Jay J Janney, University of Dayton, United States

Roland E Kidwell, United States

Dr. Donald F. Kuratko, The Kelley School of Business Indiana University - Bloomington, United States

Dr. Terrell George Manyak, Nova Southeastern University, United States

Dr. Bahaudin G. Mujtaba, Nova Southeastern University, United States

Prof. Dr. Miguel R. Olivas-Luján, Management & Marketing dept. Clarion University of Pennsylvania, United States

Stephanie Pane Haden, Texas A&M University-Commerce

Dr. John A Parnell, University of North Carolina at Pembroke, United States

Dr. Robert C. Preziosi, Nova Southeastern University, United States

Dr. Brandon Randolph-Seng, Texas A&M University - Commerce

Jaime Ruiz-Gutierrez, Associate Professor, Colombia

Dr. Eric J. Sanders, Benedictine University, United States

Sonia Taneja, Texas A&M University-Commerce, United States

Arnel Onesimo O Uy, De La Salle University 2401 Taft Ave., Manila 0922 Philippines, Philippines

David D. Van Fleet, Arizona State University, United States

Dr. W Alexander Williams, Jr., Texas A&M - Commerce